Canary Islands

Up La Palma Lanzarote Fuerteventura General Info


Sorry, your browser doesn't suppor Java.
The Canary islands form an archipelago situated in the Atlantic ocean, in front
of the African coast, between 27,29 of latitude north and 13,18 of longitude west.
They are composed of the volcanic islands of Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria,
Lanzarote, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro.

Latest Satellite Image Second Latest Satellite image