Other links
Trade_Buy HELP New in Holland Links Photo's

Home
Up

Some Links To Other Whisky-Sites:

 

COLLECTORS

Alex de Vries Netherlands www.whiskyminiaturen.nl

Jan Langenberg Netherlands

http://www.langenbergjan.nl

Marcel van Gils Netherlands http://www.laphroaigcollector.com/
Paul Verstappen Netherlands http://www.paulswhiskyminiatureworld.nl/

Alan Low

Singapore

http://sanlowalan3minibot.virtualave.net/miniature.html

The Barclay Whisky England http://www.axmaltwhisky.co.uk/index.html
Maik -  Germany www.minibottles.com
Darek Zapędowski   Poland http://singlemaltwhiskyminis.strefa.pl/home.html
Carlopeto's (collector) http://www.figuralminibottles.net/
Mark   -   Israel http://miniwhisky.leadhoster.com
Ben Woodward England   www.miniature-bottles.co.uk
Ben Rotem - U.S.A. www.just-mini-bourbons.com
Ardbeg collection http://www.ardbeg.eu

Patrick Henck France

www.mignonnettes.eu

collect57  -  France http://collect57.free.fr/
Samnoemi - Japan http://samnoemi.jimdo.com/ 
Carlos - Spain http://bottles-dolls.jimdo.com/
Kay - England www.lovelittlewhiskybottles.co.uk
Giuseppe Candiano - Italy http://www.candiano.com/mignon2011/mignon2011.htm
Vitaly - Oekraïne www.minibottles.kiev.ua/
Roberto - Italy http://digilander.libero.it/robylib2/

RETAILERS / SHOPS / OUTLETS / AUCTION / etc.

Whiskyslijterij

De Koning

http://www.whiskykoning.nl

Whiskyslijterij Van Wees

http://www.whiskyworld.nl

Verhaar Whisky Galore

http://www.whiskyshop.nl

Het Plein http://www.slijterij-hetplein.nl
Versailles* Dranken http://www.whiskyadvies.nl
Woudenberg Whiskyevent http://www.whiskyevent.nl/
Yves Boode (great tastings) http://www.yvesboode.nl/nl/home.html
Whisky Maniak Belgium http://www.whisky-maniak.be
Single-Cask Belgium http://www.single-cask.be 
Scottish Distilleries http://www.whisky-distilleries.info/

Whisky café L&B

http://www.whisky-destill.nl

Whisky Auction http://www.whiskyauction.com
Islay Whisky Club http://www.islaywhiskyclub.com
Buying Miniatures? UK http://justminiatures.co.uk/
Buying Miniatures? UK http://www.thewhiskyexchange.com/
Buying Miniatures? UK http://www.royalmilewhiskies.com/
Buying Miniatures? UK http://www.lfw.co.uk/
Buying Miniatures? UK http://www.whiskyshop.com
Buying Miniatures? UK - Hard To Find Whisky http://www.htfw.com/
Buying Miniatures? Germany http://www.scoma.de/
Buying Miniatures? Germany http://www.deutsche-whiskys.de/
Whisky in Tubes http://www.rarewhiskysite.com
Whisky Samples http://www.whiskysamples.eu

OTHER SITES

Whisky Festival http://www.whiskyfestival.nl
Whisky Informatie Centrum Nederland http://www.whiskyinformatiecentrum.nl
Whiskybar Scotch Corner http://www.whiskybar.nl
International Whisky Society http://www.whiskysociety.nl
Scotch Single Malt Whisky Society http://www.ssmwsociety.nl
Magazine Whisky Etc. http://www.whiskyetc.nl/
Magazine Whisky Passion www.whiskypassion.nl
Port Nicholson Miniature Bottle Club http://www.minisnz.com
Whisky bible http://www.whiskybible.com/
Dutch Whisky Club - Levenswater http://www.levenswater.nl/
Dutch Whisky Forum - The Illicit Stills http://theillicitstills.messageboard.nl:80/index.php
Dutch Whisky Forum - het whisky forum http://www.hetwhiskyforum.nl
Whisky Review - Dutch site http://www.whiskyreview.nl/
Whisky Radio http://www.whiskycast.com/
War on FAKES http://www.whiskyfun.com/war.html
Whisky Castle http://www.whiskycastle.co.uk/