Through Many years - George Harrison

   INDEX PAGE BOOTLEGS                                                                                        


                 vigotone.jpg (4649 bytes)

This is the leftover material from the Barrett cassettes, Solo Tracks by George and Ringo, there wasn't enough for one CD so they put B-sides of some of George his singles on it,and some new mixes made from the new stuff, wich I think is rather rediculous. Instead they could have used "Coochy coochy","Whine,woman and loud songs", "Nashville freakout", from Ringo, wich were also on the Barrett cassettes!.

1 I Live For You All Things Must Pass Outtakes 3:41
2 Dehra Dun 3:30
3 Gopala Krishna 2:27
4 Going Down To Golders Green 2:27
5 Get Back 2:52
6 Pete Drake's Talking Steel Guitar 5:12
7 Old Brown Shoe George's Solo Demos 3:08
8 All Things Must Pass 3:06
9 Something  
10 Deep Blue Non-LP B-sides 3:47
11 Miss O'Dell 2:20
12 I Don't Care Anymore 2:40
13 Octopus's Garden Alternate Version for George Martin TV special 2:52
14 Stormy Weather Sentimental Journey Outtake 2:54
15 The Wishing Book Beacoup Of Blues Outtakes 1:17
16 Whispering Book 3:0